Beijing Forbidden City

Finally I am back from Chinese New Year holidays, but I won’t be free until Feb. 07, 2009. I miss SL and I have a quick post for you. Now it is Chinese New Year, so we Chineses will celebrate with family. After a few days of rest, I get online and I get the gift of Pixeldoll’s group gift, which is a chinese dress, so I want to show you as it is so suitable with the holidays.

Chinese dress

Now that I am wearing the elegant chinese dress, I want to take the photo in China, so I head to Forbidden City and take the photo. You can go visit Forbidden City in SL. The sim is called Beijing Forbidden City. It worth taking a look at it. It is a world famous tourist attraction. If you can’t visit in RL, then you must GO VISIT in SL. That’s why SL exists, so don’t waste your time shopping or hanging around inworld, just GO!!!

I miss China very much, because I am not in my home town right now for Chinese New Year. Hope I can go home as soon as possible. And you, SL players, you MUST go visit the great arthitechture.

China Forbidden CityChina Forbidden City

See? There are even the Olympics flag! It is such an honor for us to hold the important and big event in Beijing. We worked really hard learning English and trying to improve our environment. We did it! I am so happy ando proud of we chineses. And we are thankful for the people all over the world giving us the chance to hold the 2008 Olympics. Anyway, this is a nice place in SL for you to hand around , to visit, and to think. There are not only buildings, but also beautfiul scenes which represent for China.

China Forbidden CityChina dress

*Details*

Hair – Truth – Renee (brown)

Dress – PixelDolls – Slim Satin dress (red) (groupgift)

Necklace – Brain – SakuralroMaukoro (freebie)

Heels – AOHARU – WALK_RibbonHighheel (Black x Bordeaux)

Enjoy♥Happy New Year!

5 thoughts on “Beijing Forbidden City

  1. Easily, the post is really the greatest topic on this related issue. I concur with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your forthcoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be enough, for the tremendous lucidity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates.

  2. Hi alice. Thanks for your sweet comment. No, I don’t use pinterest. Sorry about that and wish you can come to my blog more often. Sorry for not updating my blog for over one year. Wish you still like my writings and my style.

Leave a Reply

