Alluring Rush

Alluring

Hiya! I am back. These four days I was gone for vacation! Finally I finished terminal examinations. Yeah!!! So holidays has come, and I am going to be a hottie, opposite to the normal me in daily lives. I have relaxed for four days, and the following days I will go shopping, go to a pub and dance as long as I want and maybe…hehe…you know what I mean! I am a sexy woman now, not a cute girl anymore. Gentlemen, are you looking at my sexy butt? I was happy shopping in the last four days. I got the HOT PINK Knee high boots for FREE.(screams) Thanks for err…I forgot the sexy blogger’s name…sorry I am very dizzy now. Anyway, the boots is from Coquette, a subscribe-o-matic gift.

Alluringalluring

By the way, I was at the Boulevard, which is a very fashionable place where you may meet great stars or designer, even musicians. You can spend as much time as you want, because it is really a big place which a deal of stores are in. So let’s be revellers and have fun all day and night! 🙂 Don’t be shocked. I just want to experience excited things, such dancing to sweat. Interested in my sexy look? Read details below.

*Details*

Hair – Maitreya – Aimee –  Natural Blond

Tank – *Thimbles* – Dollinger black tee

mini jeans – Freesoul – frazzled mini jeans (profile picks gift)

Boots – Coquette – OTK boots V Day (subscribe gift)

Bracelet – *Girls Style* – Autumn bracelet 

 

Enjoy♥

Leave a Reply

