*Bliss Couture* ch.3

Hello fashionistas! Today is chapter 3 of Amutey’s gorgeous gowns.  Today I bring you with a very SEXY style of gown. You definitely want to wear it and attend a party or a fahsion show! Let’s take a look how does it look like.

Bliss Couture Natalie gown

very sexy huh? I do feel so fashionable when I put on it. And look at my eyes and the pose I make, it is like I am telling you “Come on!” or “Oh, please!”

Bliss Couture Natalie Gown

Look! This is the shot of the back. The back is with no fabric, so it can show your elegant and sexy back to all the people. I think men will be very happy to stand in the back of you. 🙂  Amutey did a little decoration of the back, which make you look more elegant and sexy! I just can’t any word to describe it, so I think you know how much I love this gown! It is BEYOND description.

Bliss Couture Natalie Gown

Here’s the front look. You can show your beautiful legs to all people. (grins) Anyway, the overall look is too great. It perfectly shows your most beautiful and sexy parts of your body. Your CLOSET NEED IT! Enjoy shopping!

*Details*

Gown –  *Bliss Couture* – Natalies gown – black

Hair – W&Y – free hair – No.5

Heels – Maitreya – Slinky stiletto – black

 

Enjoy♥

Leave a Reply

