GaleriaFashion New Releases

Today I am so lucky! I was given two fabulous outfits by Ammy, the designer of Galeria Fashion. THANK YOU, Ammy, MUAHHHH!

Galeriafashion_001

This is one of the new releases in the store. It is elegant, isn’t it? I feel like I am a princess LOL. The dress also includes the lovely white heels and stockings. Can you tell that I am wearing stockings? The stockings is a little pink I think, but it looks transparent. The only one which is not Ammy’s work is my hair. A close-up for you:

Galeriafashion_003

Are you looking at me? hehe…….

Galeriafashion_005

This is another new release in the store too. This one includes not only the sparkly dress, but also  the scarf , black heels and gray stockings. How do I look like? very SEXY huh? Yah! The sunglasses is also a new release! I LOVE it!♥ It is a must-have sunglasses. Once you wear it, you will become the most fashionable.

*Details*

Pic 1 & Pic 2 :

   Dress, heels, stocking – Galeria Fashion NEW YEAR DRESS 2

    Hair – ETD – Laine – dirty

Pic 3 :

   Dress, heels, stocking, scarf – Galeria Fashion Jan.09 Dress 1

   Sunglasses – Galeria Fashion – 1 black lente vinho

   Hair – ETD – Anya – sunny

 

Enjoy♥

Leave a Reply

