Snow girl! Happy girl!

Sorry for keep you waiting so long! Finally I post a new article. 2009 is coming! A new year is waiting for us. I am so happy and I feel refreshed when waiting the New Year! Winter has arrived, and will spring be far away?

happy-new-year

You can tell I am waiting for Spring! This is me lying on garden of yellow flowers. This makes me feel happy and bright! Isn’t it? When you see the bright color such as yellow, green, and red, you will be cheerful and feel hopeful! As new year is coming, I feel excited!

OK! Back to the topic – fashion! Today I bring you with the idea of snow.

Snow girl

I am completely a snow girl! So CUTE, dah! I look like japanese girl. Whatever, sometimes being cute is nice and there is no wrong with it. Hope you like it!

*Details*

Dress: C’est la viel – groupgift christmas – flower line dress

Boots: AOHARU – Cutie Boots – White x softblue

Hair: House of Heart – Asako – silver

Necklace: Footprint hunt – Shampoooo – Clock necklace

Earrings: Cailyn’s – Rubik’s cube earrings

Stocking: BOt* – PINK star

 

Enjoy new year and holidays as I do!♥

Leave a Reply

